The members of the 2017 Fredericton Branch Council are:

Chair Maikel Bonilla-Rodriguez, P.Eng.
Vice-Chair Diana Loomer, P.Geo.
Treasurer Phil Lamey, P.Eng.
Secretary Jeremy Stewart, P.Eng.
Past Chair Sean Bartlett, P.Eng.
Councilor Kevin Beattie, P.Eng./P.Geo.
Councilor Alain Cormier, P.Eng.
Councilor Bill Lamey, P.Eng.
Councilor Melissa Steeves, P.Eng.
Councilor Jeff Lenehan, P.Eng.
Councilor Peter Wedge, P.Eng.
Councilor Christina Varner, P.Eng.
Councilor Adam Young, P.Eng.
Communications Jonathan Keizer, P.Eng.
Base Representative Capt Markland Ledoux
Provincial Representative Jean-Frédéric Lalonde, P.Eng.
Provincial Representative Tom MacNeil, P.Eng.
EUS VP Engineering Student Rep Laura Wishart